Chateau Le Sallay Contacts

Château-Hôtel Le Sallay
Lieu Dit Le Sallay
D149, 58470 MAGNY-COURS

GPS Coordinates:
46 ° 54 '36" north latitude
3 ° 6 '46" east longitude



The castle is located in a rural area without major landmarks. We recommend you print out your travel plan or download the map to your phone.

How to find us

The most convenient way to get to the castle (if you don’t happen to live in Burgundy) is to fly to Paris (Charles de Gaulle airport) and go to the Gare de Bercy. From there, a high-speed train will get you to Nevers. The journey takes exactly two hours. From Nevers, a taxi to the castle takes 15 minutes..

Alternatively, you can rent a car in Nevers and drive through Burgundy yourself. Cycling is also popular here. Moreover, there is a good network of suburban trains, and buses shuttle regularly between the local towns.

  • Capacity: 16 rooms
  • 2 Standard rooms
  • 2 Luxury suites
  • 7 Prestige rooms
  • 5 rooms in the guest house (located a minute’s walk from the main entrance)
  • Breakfast available
  • Reception and event rooms for 60 to 200 people
  • Organisation of seminars, weddings, workshops, conferences, retreats, corporate events, team-building sessions etc.
  • Luggage storage room

The château Le Sallay is participates in a heritage restoration programme focused on implementing  European, regional and local policies of responsible tourism and sustainable development. These stipulate attentiveness to local culture, as well as preserving and promoting the social and cultural diversity of the region.

Contact us

Chateau Le Sallay Контакты

Château-Hôtel Le Sallay
Lieu Dit Le Sallay
D149, 58470 MAGNY-COURS

Координаты GPS:
46° 54' 36" северной широты
3° 6' 46" восточной долготы



Замок находится в сельской местности без основных ориентиров, пожалуйста, распечатайте план проезда или загрузите карту в ваш гаджет.

Как добраться

Самый удобный способ добраться до замка (если вы, конечно, не живете в Бургундии) — это прилететь в Париж (аэропорт Шарль-де-Голль), оттуда добраться до вокзала Берси (Gare de Bercy). С Берси на скоростном поезде можно добраться до Невера (дорога занимает ровно два часа), а там уже взять такси и доехать до замка за 20€ и 15 минут.

Разумеется, вы можете арендовать в Невере машину и путешествовать по Бургундии самостоятельно. Также популярен велосипед, развита сеть пригородных электричек, между городами ходят и рейсовые автобусы.

  • Вместимость: 16 номеров
  • 2 номера Стандарт
  • 2 номера Люкс
  • 7 номеров Престиж
  • 5 номеров в гостевом доме (он находится в 1 минуте ходьбы от основного знания замка)
  • Гостям предоставляется завтрак
  • Гостиные и приемные 60-200 человек
  • Организация семинаров, свадеб, мастер-классов
  • Камера хранения багажа

Замок Le Sallay включен в программу реставрации, ориентированную на реализацию европейской политики в области ответственного туризма, постулирующей внимательное отношение к культуре места пребывания, а также сохранение и поощрение социального и культурного разнообразия региона.

Напишите нам